Attorneys Specializing in Community Association Law

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
AdamsStirling.jpg
Contact Person
David Rico
2566 Overland Ave. #730 Los Angeles, CA 90064

Maureen Davidson | maureen@adamsstirling.com

BeaumontTashjian_Logo-w-Tag(4C).jpg
Contact Person
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 1620 Woodland Hills, CA 91367-4620

Lisa Tashjian, Esq., CCAL | ltashjian@hoaattorneys.com

GGLTS Logo with States.jpg
1880 Century Park East, 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90067

Matthew Grode, Esq.

6636KGSW_LogoUpdate_vF.jpg
Contact Person
Leonard Siegel, Esq.
15303 Ventura Boulevard, #1400 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Thomas M. Ware, Esq. | tware@kgswlaw.com

1200 Paseo Camarillo #255 Camarillo, CA 93010

William S. Dunlevy, Esq.

Myers Widders Gibson Jones Feingold Logo.jpg
Contact Person
Kelton “Lee” Gibson, Esq.
5425 Everglades St., Ste.100 Ventura, CA 93003
Horizontal-Color.1.png
234 E. Colorado Blvd. #800 Pasadena, CA 91101

Contact Persons:
Kelly Richardson, Esq., CCAL | kelly@rodllp.com
Matt Ober, Esq., CCAL | matt@rodllp.com
Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq., CCAL | robert@rodllp.com

RosemanLaw-1V-Logo.3clr[1].jpg
Contact Person
Steven A. Roseman, Esq.
21650 Oxnard Street, Suite 2000, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Teresa Agnew | agnew@roseman.law

Swedelson Gottlieb Logo.jpg
Contact Person
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 700 Los Angeles, CA 90064

David C. Swedelson, Esq.

11400 West Olympic Blvd., 9th Flr Los Angeles, CA 90064

Daniel C. Shapiro, Esq.

Showing 13 results