Attorneys Specializing in Community Association Law

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
AdamsStirling.jpg
Contact Person
Candace Schwartz
2566 Overland Ave. #730 Los Angeles, CA 90064
BeaumontTashjian_Logo-w-Tag(4C).jpg
Contact Person
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 1620 Woodland Hills, CA 91367-4620

Lisa Tashjian, Esq., CCAL | ltashjian@hoaattorneys.com

GGLTS Logo with States.jpg
1880 Century Park East, 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90067

Matthew Grode, Esq.

Screen Shot 2016-03-18 at 9.27.28 AM.png
Contact Person
Scott A. Hunter, Esq.
1601 Carmen, Suite 214 Camarillo, CA 93010
6636KGSW_LogoUpdate_vF.jpg
Contact Person
Leonard Siegel, Esq.
15303 Ventura Boulevard, #1400 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Thomas M. Ware, Esq. | tware@kgswlaw.com

1200 Paseo Camarillo #255 Camarillo, CA 93010

William S. Dunlevy, Esq.

Horizontal-Color.1.png
234 E. Colorado Blvd. #800 Pasadena, CA 91101

Contact Persons:
Kelly Richardson, Esq., CCAL | kelly@rodllp.com
Matt Ober, Esq., CCAL | matt@rodllp.com
Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq., CCAL | robert@rodllp.com

RosemanLaw-1V-Logo.3clr[1].jpg
Contact Person
Steven A. Roseman, Esq.
21650 Oxnard Street, Suite 2000, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Teresa Agnew | agnew@roseman.law

Swedelson Gottlieb Logo.jpg
Contact Person
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 700 Los Angeles, CA 90064

David C. Swedelson, Esq.

LOGO-square.jpg
Contact Person
Michael Rabkin, Esq.
11400 West Olympic Blvd., 9th Flr Los Angeles, CA 90064
Showing 13 results